Business Directory

A B C D E F H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W

A


Access Credit Union Limited
Dennis Matthies
Box 730 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2391
Fax #: 746-2243
Email: dennis.matthies@accesscu.ca
Website: www.accesscu.ca

Art Enns & Sons Ltd.
Art Enns
Box 15 RR #2 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-5037
Email: aes.enns@gmail.com

Avonlea Farm Sales Ltd.
Rick Manness
Box 45 Domain MB R0G 0M0
Business #: 204-736-2893
Fax #: 204-746-2785
Email: rick@avonleagroup.com

B


Bartel Bulk Freight Inc.
Lynn Bartel
Box 669 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2053
Fax #: 746-2892
Email: lynn@bartelfreight.ca

BLM Farms Ltd.
Bruce Mazinke
Box 638 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6223
Fax #: 758-3084
Email: bmazinke@mts.net

Bloom'in Scents
Helen Kopp
Box 845, Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6233
Email: bloomin_scents@mts.net

Border Real Estate
Bruce Third ( Realtor)
3-158 Boyne Ave. West ( The Boyne Building) Morris, Manitoba Box 910
Business #: Office: 204-746-3088
Fax #: (204) 324-8643
Email: Bruce@brucethird.com
Website: http://www.borderrealty.net/StaffProfiles.aspx?ID=875990

Bruce Gregory Law Office
Bruce Gregory
Box 811 Morris MB R0G 1K0 164 Boyne Avenue West
Business #: 204-746-2179
Fax #: 204-746-2885
Email: bgregory@mts.net

Brunet Construction
Adrien Brunet
Box 173 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-8894
Fax #: 746-2942
Email: brunetco@mts.net

Busy Nest Daycare
Joanne Storey-Desaulniers
Box 283 Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2285
Email: busy@mts.net

C


Chicken Chef
Mark Sabourin
133 Main St Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-3633
Website: www.chickenchef.com

Computer and Technology Service
Adam & Brandy Drewniak
150 Main St N Morris, MB R0G 1K0 (Inside Super Variety building)
Business #: 204-480-2364
Email: adam@catsmb.ca
Website: www.catsmb.ca

Country Grove Farms Ltd.
Ron & Bonnie Dreger
Box 404 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2573
Email: bdreger@gninc.ca

D


D-Way builders
Doug & Cheryl Thiessen
Box 892, Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6149
Email: d-way@mts.net

Dale Air Services
Charlie Muller
Box 458 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6717
Fax #: 746-6719
Email: cmuller@daleair.ca

Dan Orlikow Law Office
Dan Orlikow
321 Main Street South, Morris, Manitoba ROG 1K0
Business #: 204-746-7466

Den-Ri Farms Inc.
Denis & Rita Robert
Box 47 Aubigny, MB R0G 0C0
Business #: 882-2188
Fax #: 882-2770
Email: derobert@genesisnetworks.ca

Desaulniers Construction(2011)
Luc Desaulniers
Box 695 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-5100
Email: lucdes@mts.net

E


Easy Street Landscaping
Bill & Tammy Recksiedler
Box 293 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6890
Email: btrexfarm@gmail.com

Enns Brothers Ltd.
Hwy 23 West, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6777
Fax #: 204-746-8799
Email: info@ennsbros.com
Website: www.ennsbros.com

F


Fehr's Cabinet Warheouse
Henry Fehr
Box 790 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2223
Fax #: 204-746-8963
Email: office@fehrscabinets.com
Website: www.fehrscabinets.com

FRIESEN PAINT & BODY
Dennis & Kevin Friesen
33 1st St. E Box 249 Lowe Farm MB
Business #: 746-8217
Email: friesenpb@gmail.com

H


H.W. Wiebe Enterprises
Wilf Wiebe
Box 255 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-8846
Email: wilfwiebe@hotmail.com

Harbourfront Wealth Management
Colin Sabourin
177-B St. Mary’s Road Winnipeg, MB R2H 1J1
Business #: 204-256-5555
Fax #: 204-231-5520
Email: csabourin@harbourfrontwealth.com

Healey Visual Inc.
Cheryl Healey
814 Erin Street Winnipeg, MB R36 2W4
Business #: 204-772-9638
Email: chealey@healey.mb.ca

High Water Therapy Studio
Laura Epp
Box 121 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6821
Email: reflexo@mts.net

Hometown Real Estate
Ray Shaw
Box 7 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2663
Email: hometwn1@mts.net

I


Integra Tire - Morris
Marshall & Randall Reimer
860 Main St. Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6499

J


J. Brandt Enterprises
Jon Brandt
Arborg
Business #: 204-364-2775
Email: jon@jbrandtent.com

J. Comeault Book Keeping Services.
Joyce Comeault
Box 281 Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6984
Email: eaglesnestmarketing@gmail.com

JMAZ Farms Ltd
Jazon Mazinke
Box 638 Morris Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 712-5566
Email: muscle-16@hotmail.com

JPF 2000 Inc.
Peter Friesen
Box 358 Rosenot MB R0G 1W0
Business #: 746-2923
Email: jake.friesen09@gmail.com

K


KARLEX Canada Inc.
Unit 1-75 Thornhill St, Morden, Manitoba, R6M 1P2

KLS Farms Ltd.
Karl and Laurie Sanders
Box 688, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-712-6346
Email: klsfarms@hotmail.com

L


LARK HOLDINGS INC C/O
Karl and Dianne Enns
Box 1159 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-5028
Email: ennsdianne@gmail.com

M


Manitoba Lotteries
Cara Vermette
Box 1000 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-8300
Fax #: 746-7400
Email: vermetc@mlc.mb.ca

Morris & District Centennial Museum
Larry McCrady
Box 344 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2169

Morris Area Foundation
Midge Anderson
Box 282 Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2504
Email: info@themafinc.com

Morris Bigway
Pat Schmitke
Box 29, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2411
Email: bigway@mymts.net
Website: www.bigwayfoods.ca

Morris Build All Centre Ltd.
Fred & Heather Peters
Box 820 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2870
Fax #: 746-6014
Email: fred@morrisbuildall.com

Morris Constituency Office
Shannon Martin
Unit 2 - 39 Rue Principale , LaSalle Manitoba R0G 0A2
Business #: 204-746-3610
Email: info@shannonmartin.ca

Morris Dental Center
Dr. Philip S. Pass And Dr. Robert Dyck
Box 267 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-8726
Fax #: 746-2385

Morris Funeral Home
Corey Wall
Box 8 , Morris Manitoba, R0G 1K0,
Business #: 204-746-2451 or 204-
Email: corey.wall@hotmail.com

Morris Home Hardware
Allen Chen
Box 758 Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2431
Email: allen.chen@homehardware.ca
Website: www.homehardware.ca

Morris Husky
Lisa Wiebe
Box 989 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-8999
Email: morrismohawk@yahoo.ca

Morris MultiPlex
Melissa Marion
Box 930 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2832
Fax #: 746-6960
Email: admin@morrismultiplex.ca

Morris River Farms
Thorsten Stanze
Box 100 Rosenort MB R0G 1W0
Business #: 746-8255
Email: morrisriverfarms@yahoo.ca

N


Netset Communications
Donna Sagin
S Granite Rd Brandon, MB R7A 7V2
Business #: 204-578-5623
Fax #: 204-725-2721
Email: dsagin@netset1.ca
Website: www.netset1.ca

O


On-Site Auto Glass
Brad Klippenstein
Box 1007 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6026
Fax #: 746-6471
Email: onsiteglass@mts.net

Open Door Ministries
Cheryl Thiessen
Box 238 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6164
Email: d-way@mts.net

P


Paul Brandt Trucking Ltd.
Box 850 Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2555
Email: kerry@brandttruck.com

Prairie Agri Sales Ltd
Waldemar Heidebrecht
Box 216 Lowe Farm, Manitoba, R0G 1E0
Business #: 204-746-6994 cell 20
Email: w.heidebrecht@xplorenet.ca

Q


Quality Concepts Inc.
Bonnie Dreger
Box 404 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2573
Email: bdreger@gninc.ca
Website: www.qualityconcepts.ca

R


Rainbow Income Tax Services
Helga Rose Hoeppner
7-158 Boyne Ave W Morris , Manitoba
Business #: 204-746-7487
Fax #: 746-7406
Email: rits@mts.net

Raymar Farms Ltd.
Ray Mazinke
Box 882 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6773
Email: rmazinke@mts.net

RBC
Kevin Hamblin
Box 1209 Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: (204) 396-3419
Email: kevin.hamblin@rbc.com

Red River Physiotherapy & Wellness Centre
Andrea Lehenbauer
Box 354 25 Centre Avenue St Jean, MB R0G 2B0
Business #: 204-758-3249
Email: rrphysio@mymts.net

Red River Seeds
David Hamblin
Box 727 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-4779
Email: david@redriverseeds.com
Website: tp://redriverseeds.com/

Redview Farms Ltd
Chris & Lorne Hamblin
Box 612, Morris, Manitoba, R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6043
Fax #: 204-746-8047
Email: chamblin@mymts.net

Rempel Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Josh Wiebe
Box 520 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2320
Fax #: 746-6246
Email: joshw@rempelinsurance.com
Website: www.rempelinsurance.com

Rempel International
Terry Rempel
39 Denman Cres. Winnipeg, MB R3T 5R8
Business #: 203-293-4725
Email: terryrempel@bww.com

Rhineland Car Co. LTD.
Jim Dyck
Box 1030 Altona, Manitoba ROG OB0 60 Main Street
Business #: 204-324-6474
Fax #: 204-324-1897
Email: jim@rhinelandcar.com
Website: rhinelandcar.com

RM of Morris
Ralph Groening
Box 518 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2642
Fax #: 746-8801
Email: ralph.groening@rmofmorris.ca

RMAZ Farms Ltd
Riley Mazinke
Box 638 Morris Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-712-6098
Email: bmazinke@mts.net

Robert And Arlene Hamblin Farms Ltd.
Robert And Arlene Hamblin Farms Ltd.
Box 63 Morris , Manitoba ROG 1K0
Business #: 204-746-8959
Email: rhamblin@mymts.net

RONA Building Centre
Tyler Dueck
Box 11 Rosenort, MB R0G 1W0
Business #: 204-746-8824
Fax #: 204-746-6706
Email: tyler@ronarosenort.ca

Royal Canadian Legion #111
William Chalmers
Box 641 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2511

Royal LePage Riverbend Realty
Mabel Maxim
Box 36 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2036
Email: mmrealty@mts.net

S


Santa Lucia
111 Main Street, Box 1059 Morris Manitoba
Business #: 204-746-2335
Email: santaluciamorris@hotmail.ca

Seven Acre Wood Animal Boarding Kennel
Robert & Hannah Zacharias
Box 208, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-223-8356
Email: 7acrewoodkennel@gmail.com
Website: www.7acrewoodkennel.com

SIM ENTERPRISES LTD.
Gary Kleinsasser
111 Harder Ave LoweFarm, Manitoba
Business #: 204-746-6280
Email: kleinselc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.simenterprisesltd.com/

South East Journal
Don Piett
Box 68 Emerson, MB R0A 0L0
Business #: 204-373-2493
Email: sej@mts.net
Website: www.southeastjournal.ca

Stampede Inn
Jeff or Lawrence
Box 896, Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-6879
Email: revervation@morrisstampedeinn.com

Storcool
Brian & Brenda Vermette (West River Farms)
Box 463, Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-5001
Email: storcool@gmail.com

Sun Valley Coop Ltd.
Irv Hildebrand
Box 790, Altona, MB
Business #: 746-2602
Fax #: 746-6138
Email: morrisgb@mymts.net

T


The Bergstresser Group
Dean & Jeanette Bergstresser
Box 187 Morris Manitoba R0G 1K0 Morris
Business #: 204-746-2506
Email: jbergstresser_morris@hotmail.com

Tim Hortons
Kathy or Keith Corbel
656 Main St S Box 960, Morris, MB
Business #: 204-746-3683
Email: morristims@mymts.net

Town Of Morris
Box 28 Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2531
Email: cao@townofmorris.ca

Tri Form Poly Inc
Timothy Epp
Box 1029, 132 Charles St E, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6401
Fax #: 204-746-8404
Email: tepp@triformpoly.com

V


Valley Agricultural Society
Dawn Morin
Box 849 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2552
Fax #: 746-2900
Email: vas@mts.net

Valley Agro Service Ltd.
Doug Edel
Box 550 Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-6735
Fax #: 204-7466611
Email: valleyagro@mts.net

Valley Builders of Morris Inc
Gary Friesen
Box 157 Morris, Manitoba R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-8792
Email: valleybuilders@mymts.net

Valley Enterprises Ltd./Rona Rosenort
Valley Enterprises Ltd./Rona Rosenort
Box 11 Rosenort Manitoba R0G 1W0
Business #: 1-204-746-8824
Fax #: 1-204-746-6706
Email: tyler@ronarosenort.ca

Valley Financial Ltd.
Andy Anderson
34 Claremont Dr. Niverville, MB R0A 0A2
Business #: 204-746-5589
Email: andya@rempelinsurance.com

Valley Regional Library
Claudia Schmidt
Box 397 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2136
Fax #: 746-6953
Email: valleylib@mymts.net

Valley Super Thrifty Pharmacy
Mel Baxter
Box 430 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 746-2542
Fax #: 746-6072
Email: valpharm@mts.net

Van Alphen Transport
Tom Van Alphen
Box 2130 Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0
Email: mydream@gctel.com

Viking Sewer & Drain
Bjorn & Jennifer Lindqvist
Box 208 Sperling R0G 2M0
Business #: 204-626-3324
Email: b.lindqvist57@hotmail.com

W


WM Farms Ltd.
Wayne Mazinke
Box 615 Morris MB R0G 1K0
Business #: 204-746-2188
Email: wdmazinke@hotmail.com